Copywriting

ATI traduction - copywriting

Copywriting in foreign languages

Copywriting refers to the drafting of advertising content in promotional texts, with a view to encouraging readers to buy a products and services or act in another way. Within the framework of a multilingual of a communication project, copywriting embellishes the translation of your text, finely honing it to deliver more persuasive content: A regular dialogue between you, ATI and the copywriter will enable you to adopt the right marketing strategy and achieve your objective in the target country.

What are the different stages of a copywriting project?

Firstly, a meeting is arranged between you, the ATI project manager and the copywriter: you present your project, the project manager and the copywriter ask questions to clearly identify your expectations:

  • What image do you want to give of your organisation?
  • What is your marketing target?
  • Which language should be used?

After having defined these essential outlines, the project manager and copywriter will provide you with a written proposal. After a first approval stage, the copywriter makes the necessary modifications and delivers you his final version.

Copywriting is a service that complements translation

ATI can take care of a pure copywriting project, for your international brochures, communication tools, and website. 

Your documents may also require a wider range of skills: The expert knowledge of a specialist translator for technical texts: user interface, product pages of your website… combined with the creativity of a copywriter to adapt your slogans, catchphrases and product names for international markets. 

ATI provides a tailored offering enabling you to take full advantage of its network: Our large pool of translators and copywriters are highly experienced and loyal. 

Entrust your foreign language copywriting projects to ATI

Entrusting your foreign language copywriting projects to ATI is a guarantee of personalised tracking, with a single contact person who heads up a carefully chosen team based on the expertise and experience of its members. 

They entrusted us with their copywriting projects:

La Poste

Mixed project: within the context of translating the user interfaces of its automatic franking machines, ATI’s involvement was two-fold: the first stage saw an English-language copywriter, chosen by ATI and approved by the client, provide suggestions to adapt the names of the La Poste products to be meaningful to an international audience based on a brief finalised during a video conference. Then, a technical linguist translated the user interface in a computer-aided translation software requiring his expertise, and used the creative translations proposed by the copywriter forwarded to him after approval by the client.

Do you have a copywriting requirement?

Menu

Copywriting

ATI traduction - copywriting

Copywriting en langues étrangères

Le copywriting désigne la rédaction publicitaire de textes promotionnels, dans le but de pousser le lecteur à réaliser un achat ou effectuer une autre action. Dans le cadre d’un projet de communication multilingue, le copywriting est une forme plus aboutie de la traduction de votre texte : un dialogue régulier entre vous, ATI et le copywriter, vous permettra d’adopter la bonne stratégie marketing et d’atteindre votre objectif dans le pays cible.

Comment se déroule un projet de copywriting ?

Dans un premier temps, un rendez-vous est pris entre vous, le chef de projet ATI et le copywriter : vous exposez votre projet, le chef de projet et le copywriter posent des questions pour bien cerner vos attentes :

  • Quelle image souhaitez-vous donner ?
  • Quelle est votre cible marketing ?
  • Quel langage doit-on utiliser ?

Après avoir défini ces grandes lignes essentielles, le chef de projet et le copywriter vous font une proposition écrite. Après un premier tour de validation, le copywriter fait les modifications nécessaires et vous livre sa version définitive.

Le copywriting, complémentaire de la traduction

ATI peut prendre en charge un projet de copywriting pur, pour vos brochures à l’international, pour vos outils de communication, votre site web.

Vos documents peuvent également nécessiter un plus large panel de compétences : la connaissance pointue d’un traducteur spécialisé pour les textes techniques : interface utilisateur, pages produit de votre site web… couplée à la créativité d’un copywriter pour l’adaptation à l’international de vos slogans, catchphrases ou noms de produits.

ATI vous propose une offre sur mesure, vous faisant bénéficier du meilleur de son réseau : nos traducteurs et copywriters sont nombreux, fidèles et expérimentés.

Confier vos projets de copywriting en langues étrangères à ATI

Confier vos projets de copywriting en langues étrangères à ATI, c’est l’assurance d’un suivi personnalisé, avec un interlocuteur unique privilégié qui chapeaute une équipe choisie par nos soins selon ses compétences et son expérience.

Ils nous ont fait confiance
pour leurs projets de copywriting :

La Poste

Projet mixte : dans le cadre de la traduction des interfaces utilisateur de ses machines d’affranchissement automatique, ATI a travaillé en deux temps : dans un premier temps, la copywriter anglophone sélectionnée par ATI et validée par le client a proposé l’adaptation des noms des produits La Poste à l’international selon le brief mis au point lors d’une réunion en visioconférence. Ensuite, un traducteur technique a traduit l’interface utilisateur dans un logiciel de traduction assistée par ordinateur spécialisé nécessitant son expertise, et a utilisé les traductions créatives proposées par la copywriter qui lui ont été transmises après validation par le client.

Un besoin en copywriting ?

Menu