European languages

europeATI sélectionne les meilleurs traducteurs et interprètes en Europe

The European Union counts 24 official languages including German, English, Danish, Spanish, French, Finnish, Greek, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese and Swedish to which Estonian, Hungarian, Maltese, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Czech, and Slovakian were added in 2004. And then Bulgarian and Rumanian on January 1, 2007.

Since January 1, 2007, Irish (Gaelic) has become the European Union’s 23rd official language. And on July 1, 2013, Croatian became the 24th official language of the Union.

The team of ATI Traduction translators are selected and chosen to translate exclusively towards their mother tongue.

  • German translation
  • English translation
  • Flemish translation
  • Spanish translation
  • Catalan translation
  • French translation
  • Greek translation
  • Dutch/netherlandic translation
  • Italian translation
  • Maltese translation
  • Portuguese translation
  • Rumanian translation